## **College Credit Plus Advisory Committee members:**

- Michele Brown, Ohio State University
- Dr. Monica Womack, Columbus City Schools
- Dr. Michelle Scott Taylor, College Now Greater Cleveland
- Andrew Sweigard, Coordinator of Gifted Education, Worthington Christian Schools
- Lauren Jones, Director of Community Partnerships, Columbus State Community College
- Diane Allen, Superintendent, Marysville City Schools
- Sharon Schroeder, Office of College Access and Transition, Youngstown State University
- Crystal Goehring, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
- Matt Smith, School Counselor, Benjamin Local School District
- Tom Woodford, School Counselor, Hilliard City Schools

## Governor's Office

Marjorie Yano

## ODHE

- Mike Duffey, Chancellor
- Becky Stewart (Co-Chair)
- Dr. Tom Sudkamp
- Lindsey Ladd
- Dr. Krista Maxson
- Charles See

## ODEW

- Steve Dackin, Director
- Graham Wood (Co-Chair)
- Wendy Casterline
- David Ehle
- Elena Sanders
- Julia Simmerer

Cc: Helene Barrera, Mitzi Dunn, Carolyn Jones, and Alexis Penrod